Old
New

Profile

Send me mail

Write something

Brought to you by Diaryland




Tiny Boxes

Simplysara

Nosepilot

Flare 22

Taciturn

BWG
2000-09-10-7:39 pm CDT

I've been blogged!!! Jackson over at bitetheweenie.com has deemed me worthy of being mentioned on his site. After having read one of my older entries Jackson was kind enough to send me a link to something that he had written months ago, called Single. His words were all I needed to remind me of all that I had forgotten about my life. I know that my life is the way it is for a reason. God will not let me down.

So, I wanted to say thank you, Jackson, for taking the time to help me. Your words did more for me than you know. And, to answer your question, yes, everything I say here is 100% original Steph, unless otherwise noted.

And of course I was so excited to hear that it's not just Jan and me who read this. Great, big, gigantic ego strokes are always a good thing.

Give the light of your love to the world, everyone. It's the greatest gift you own.

Love,
Supersteph


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


previous-next