Old
New

Profile

Send me mail

Write something

Brought to you by Diaryland




Tiny Boxes

Simplysara

Nosepilot

Flare 22

Taciturn

BWG
2002-10-03-2:17 a.m.

Ok, so I'm in the process of revamping a bit. I'm still very, very bad at this website design stuff. I have some things the way I want them, but I'm having a really hard time getting my archived pages to look like my new pages. The only ones that seem to have switched over are the six most recent entries. What am I doing wrong? I know it's really easy, I've done it before, but I can't seem to remember exactly what it was I did. HELP! I am website design challenged. Also, I know we're looking a little undressed here. I will have more fun, pretty things to look at soon.

Update:It wasn't me! It was D-land that somehow wasn't doing things right. Or it was my computer that was fucking up somehow. Whew!


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


previous-next