Old
New

Profile

Send me mail

Write something

Brought to you by Diaryland




Tiny Boxes

Simplysara

Nosepilot

Flare 22

Taciturn

BWG
2002-05-06-3:52 a.m.

How's this for procrastination? It's 4:00 in the morning. I am sitting at my computer surfing the 'net and my eight page long final for the Cultural Theory in Renaissnace England (aka the class from HELL) is due in approximately four hours. Think I'll get an A? Screw it, at this point I'd be happy for an intelligible thought. Aren't there laws against depriving a child of sleep? Isn't this cruel and unusual punishment?

Ok, here's me going to write my paper. I just may have to post my masterpiece here. I believe it will be so fantastic that all of the web should have the privilege of reading it. I know you'll be dying to see it. Talk to you soon.

YAY sleep!

Love,
Supersteph


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


previous-next