Old
New

Profile

Send me mail

Write something

Brought to you by Diaryland




Tiny Boxes

Simplysara

Nosepilot

Flare 22

Taciturn

BWG
2001-11-15-10:33 p.m.

IT's the beginning of a cycle. Here we are coming upon the Christmas season, and I find myself steeped in sadness. I am in love you see. And he doesn't know and he doesn't love me back. Of this I am sure. He is completely hooked on another girl, a girl just as nice, maybe nicer, and definitely more selfless than I. "She meets all of my requirements" he says. Good for him. Bad for me. Really bad. I've never been so. . .focused on one person before. It's kind of scary. I can;t get him out of my head. I'm going to try to enjoy the bittersweet ecstacy of being in love from afar. at least for now. If it were meant to be, then it will happen. God won't let me down. I shouldn't be so melodramatic. It's just a crush. I think.

Love,
Supersteph


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


previous-next