Old
New

Profile

Send me mail

Write something

Brought to you by Diaryland




Tiny Boxes

Simplysara

Nosepilot

Flare 22

Taciturn

BWG
2000-10-21-2:44 am CDT

So my friend cooked my roommate and me dinner tonight. I could cut the sexual tension between them with a knife. My roommate is one of the most outgoing people I've ever met and this guy is such a sweetheart! The question isn't IF they're going to get together, it's WHEN. I love watching a potential romance blossom.

SO being the great friend that I am, I left them to their own devices and here I am on a Friday night, downloading Disney songs from Napster. Yes, I like Disney. PG songs to go with my PG life and my little girl voice:)

It's all my fault, really. I just don't know the right people. All of my friends are perfectly content to sit around watching a movie. The drink of choice is Pepsi. And that's cool. I don't need alcohol to have a good time. But it certainly enhances the experience. And I *like* movies. Just once in awhile I would like to get out of the movie theater and experience that awesome new club that just opened downtown. I want to be a part of the city that I love so much. I just need to get my friends to see that. Chicago is one of the greatest cultural hubs in the world, so why do I sit in the dark week after week? Anyone have any ideas?

Go out and have some fun this weekend everyone! I'll be thinking of you at the movies.

Love,
Supersteph


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


previous-next