Old
New

Profile

Send me mail

Write something

Brought to you by Diaryland




Tiny Boxes

Simplysara

Nosepilot

Flare 22

Taciturn

BWG
2002-10-29-12:33 a.m.

Hello! How've you all been? We need to do a little catching up. So the 21st birthday was a bacchanalia of debauchery and drinking, and of course the requisite prayers to the porcelain gods. And let me tell you when I pray, I pray hard. In fact, I prayed in the bar's lovely bathroom stall as well as the sink, on the way home hanging out of my brother's car window, and in the bathroom at my brother's apartment.

All. . .night. . .long.

Yes, ladies and gentleman, I am a puker. Excitingly, I had a minimal hangover as I had wretched up most of the previous evening's sins. I have never had so much to drink in my life. It is a right of passage that everyone must at one point experience, one that I don't think I will experience for a very long time.

I must brag just a little. For a lighweight I held on for a pretty long time.

Here's the breakdown:

Long Island Iced Tea- 7

Mind Eraser- 2

Goldschlager- 1 shot

Some triple shot that the bartender

made for me

Jagermeister- 1 shot (this is the

one that did me in)

So this was the evening of my 21st birthday. I had so much fun, thanks to my brother and my friends. I wouldn't have had my birthday anywhere else than in the toilet.


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


previous-next