Old
New

Profile

Send me mail

Write something

Brought to you by Diaryland




Tiny Boxes

Simplysara

Nosepilot

Flare 22

Taciturn

BWG
2000-07-01-11:44pm CDT

So this is it, my very first Diaryland entry. Allow me to introduce myself. I'll try to make it as painless and interesting as possible. I am Supersteph, so named because I am practically invincible. In actuality, I am the only surviving female superhero, with the exception of my mother and the one woman at the Starbucks who always makes my iced mocha latte juuust right. Anyway, back to me.

My life has been and remains to be a series of twists and turns that I know God sends merely for his own personal enjoyment. He has a damn good sense of humor, if you ask me. I started this diary because I need to write. I need people to see what I write, to react to it, and maybe to start writing themselves. Not surprisingly, I am an English and Psychology major. And I must say that Freshman year of college is the fucking hardest year anyone will ever go through, but that's another entry.

I am 18 years old, brown hair, brown eyes, about 5'7". I live in the absolutely amazing city of Chicago. I am uptight, I'm anal and I fully intend to drive you to insanity right along with me. Why should I be the only one in the loony bin?

I have opinions that you may not like. Too damn bad. Get off your ass and start your own diary then. This one's mine and I'm gonna say what I want.

I am terminally single and, yes, I am a virgin (enter gasp of horror here) more by circumstance than by choice, but again, that's a later entry. That's enough about me for now. Don't want to give away all of my secrets right away. I hope your days are filled with happiness and the power to see the beauty of life.

Love,
Supersteph


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


previous-next