Old
New

Profile

Send me mail

Write something

Brought to you by Diaryland




Tiny Boxes

Simplysara

Nosepilot

Flare 22

Taciturn

BWG
2003-09-10-11:04 p.m.

I'm still here. I'm just too tired to say anything except this: who needs drugs when you are blessed with severe sleep deprivation? Whomever decided that we should begin our day at five am needs to be drawn and quartered. After being beaten. And forced to watch Brady Bunch reruns on a continuous loop for a year. For someone who only sees the sunrise when she's awake from the night before waking up before noon is the worst kind of torture. When I'm master of the universe, no one wakes up before lunchtime and workdays start at three. Sunlight is overrated anyway.


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


previous-next